Elementary School Districts

南温莎 Public Schools has four elementary schools. Enrollment in a school is determined by a student's street address and residence in one of the four corresponding school districts. Proof of residency must be verified at the time of registration (and is subject to review at any time thereafter).

An alphabetical list of the streets and their corresponding school district is provided below.

Click here for a printable version of the Elementary School District list